First Aid and CPR Classes

Griffin Fire now offers 3 options for First Aid and CPR

  1. AHA “Heartsaver” CPR/AED & First-Aid Class – 6 hrs
  2. Thurston County Medic One “Compression Only” CPR – 1 hr
  3. “Stop the Bleed” – 1 hr

Thursday, January 23, 2020 Compression ONLY CPR
Saturday, January 11, 2020 Stop the Bleed
Thursday, February 27, 2020 Compression ONLY CPR
Saturday, March 7, 2020 AHA Heart Saver CPR and First Aid
Thursday, April 23, 2020 Compression ONLY CPR
Thursday, May 28, 2020 Compression ONLY CPR
Saturday, May 2, 2020 Stop the Bleed
Saturday, June 6, 2020 AHA Heart Saver CPR and First Aid
Thursday, June 25, 2020 Compression ONLY CPR
Thursday, July 23, 2020 Compression ONLY CPR
Saturday, July 18, 2020 Stop the Bleed
Thursday, August 27, 2020 Compression ONLY CPR
Saturday, September 19, 2020 AHA Heart Saver CPR and First Aid
Thursday, September 24, 2020 Compression ONLY CPR
Thursday, October 22, 2020 Compression ONLY CPR
Saturday, October 24, 2020 Stop the Bleed

To promote, deliver, and preserve a feeling of security, safety, and a quality level of service to the citizens of our community