Compression Only CPR

Compression Only CPR

Medic One provides compression only CPR with AED training.  These 1 – 1.5 hour classes meet nationally recognized criteria for CPR training in the workplace.  Classes are FREE to those who live or work in Thurston County.

You must register in advance at: https://www.thurstoncountywa.gov/m1/Pages/cpr.aspx
Class sizes are restricted to 15 students

Dates for Griffin Fire:
Thursday, February 27, 2020
Saturday, March 7, 2020
Thursday, April 23, 2020
Thursday, May 28, 2020
Thursday, June 25, 2020
Thursday, July 23, 2020
Saturday, July 18, 2020
Thursday, August 27, 2020
Thursday, September 24, 2020
Thursday, October 22, 2020

To promote, deliver, and preserve a feeling of security, safety, and a quality level of service to the citizens of our community